Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Memory 1" - Jordan Douglas (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 4th December, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Tue 5th December, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Wed 6th December, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Thu 7th December, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Fri 8th December, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 9th December, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 10th December, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 11th December, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 12th December, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Wed 13th December, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Thu 14th December, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Fri 15th December, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sat 16th December, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Sun 17th December, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Mon 18th December, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 19th December, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Wed 20th December, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Thu 21st December, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Fri 22nd December, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sat 23rd December, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 24th December, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Mon 25th December, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Tue 26th December, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Wed 27th December, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Thu 28th December, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Fri 29th December, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sat 30th December, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Sun 31st December, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Mon 1st January, 2018 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Tue 2nd January, 2018 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Wed 3rd January, 2018 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Thu 4th January, 2018 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Fri 5th January, 2018 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Sat 6th January, 2018 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Sun 7th January, 2018 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Mon 8th January, 2018 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Tue 9th January, 2018 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 10th January, 2018 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Thu 11th January, 2018 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Fri 12th January, 2018 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Sat 13th January, 2018 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Sun 14th January, 2018 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Mon 15th January, 2018 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Tue 16th January, 2018 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Wed 17th January, 2018 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive