Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Ermias Kiflyesus 3" - Ronnie Bennett (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 14th August, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Tue 15th August, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Wed 16th August, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Thu 17th August, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Fri 18th August, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Sat 19th August, 2017 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sun 20th August, 2017 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Mon 21st August, 2017 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Tue 22nd August, 2017 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Wed 23rd August, 2017 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Thu 24th August, 2017 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Fri 25th August, 2017 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sat 26th August, 2017 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sun 27th August, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 28th August, 2017 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 29th August, 2017 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 30th August, 2017 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Thu 31st August, 2017 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Fri 1st September, 2017 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sat 2nd September, 2017 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sun 3rd September, 2017 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Mon 4th September, 2017 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Tue 5th September, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Wed 6th September, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Thu 7th September, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Fri 8th September, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sat 9th September, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 10th September, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 11th September, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 12th September, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 13th September, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Thu 14th September, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Fri 15th September, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sat 16th September, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sun 17th September, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Mon 18th September, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 19th September, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 20th September, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 21st September, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 22nd September, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 23rd September, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 24th September, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 25th September, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 26th September, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 27th September, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive