Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Steps" - Margaret Ball (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 23rd March, 2020 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Tue 24th March, 2020 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Wed 25th March, 2020 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Thu 26th March, 2020 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Fri 27th March, 2020 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sat 28th March, 2020 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sun 29th March, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 30th March, 2020 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 31st March, 2020 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 1st April, 2020 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Thu 2nd April, 2020 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Fri 3rd April, 2020 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sat 4th April, 2020 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sun 5th April, 2020 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Mon 6th April, 2020 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Tue 7th April, 2020 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Wed 8th April, 2020 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Thu 9th April, 2020 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Fri 10th April, 2020 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sat 11th April, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 12th April, 2020 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 13th April, 2020 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 14th April, 2020 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 15th April, 2020 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Thu 16th April, 2020 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Fri 17th April, 2020 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sat 18th April, 2020 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sun 19th April, 2020 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Mon 20th April, 2020 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 21st April, 2020 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 22nd April, 2020 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 23rd April, 2020 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 24th April, 2020 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 25th April, 2020 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 26th April, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 27th April, 2020 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 28th April, 2020 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 29th April, 2020 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Thu 30th April, 2020 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Fri 1st May, 2020 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sat 2nd May, 2020 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sun 3rd May, 2020 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Mon 4th May, 2020 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Tue 5th May, 2020 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Wed 6th May, 2020 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive