Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Guitar" - Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 9th October, 2017 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Tue 10th October, 2017 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Wed 11th October, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 12th October, 2017 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Fri 13th October, 2017 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sat 14th October, 2017 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Sun 15th October, 2017 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Mon 16th October, 2017 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Tue 17th October, 2017 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Wed 18th October, 2017 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Thu 19th October, 2017 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Fri 20th October, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sat 21st October, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Sun 22nd October, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Mon 23rd October, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Tue 24th October, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 25th October, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 26th October, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 27th October, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 28th October, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sun 29th October, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Mon 30th October, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Tue 31st October, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Wed 1st November, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Thu 2nd November, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Fri 3rd November, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Sat 4th November, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Sun 5th November, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Mon 6th November, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Tue 7th November, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 8th November, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 9th November, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Fri 10th November, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Sat 11th November, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Sun 12th November, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Mon 13th November, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Tue 14th November, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Wed 15th November, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Thu 16th November, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Fri 17th November, 2017 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sat 18th November, 2017 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sun 19th November, 2017 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Mon 20th November, 2017 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Tue 21st November, 2017 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Wed 22nd November, 2017 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive