Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

Untitled - Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 16th May, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 17th May, 2022 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 18th May, 2022 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 19th May, 2022 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 20th May, 2022 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sat 21st May, 2022 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Sun 22nd May, 2022 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Mon 23rd May, 2022 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Tue 24th May, 2022 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Wed 25th May, 2022 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Thu 26th May, 2022 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Fri 27th May, 2022 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Sat 28th May, 2022 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sun 29th May, 2022 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Mon 30th May, 2022 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 31st May, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 1st June, 2022 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Thu 2nd June, 2022 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Fri 3rd June, 2022 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Sat 4th June, 2022 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sun 5th June, 2022 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Mon 6th June, 2022 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Tue 7th June, 2022 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Wed 8th June, 2022 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Thu 9th June, 2022 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Fri 10th June, 2022 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sat 11th June, 2022 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sun 12th June, 2022 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Mon 13th June, 2022 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Tue 14th June, 2022 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Wed 15th June, 2022 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Thu 16th June, 2022 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Fri 17th June, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 18th June, 2022 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sun 19th June, 2022 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Mon 20th June, 2022 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Tue 21st June, 2022 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Wed 22nd June, 2022 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Thu 23rd June, 2022 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Fri 24th June, 2022 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Sat 25th June, 2022 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sun 26th June, 2022 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Mon 27th June, 2022 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Tue 28th June, 2022 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Wed 29th June, 2022 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive