Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

Untitled - Tim Rudman (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 11th February, 2019 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Tue 12th February, 2019 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Wed 13th February, 2019 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Thu 14th February, 2019 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Fri 15th February, 2019 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Sat 16th February, 2019 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sun 17th February, 2019 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Mon 18th February, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 19th February, 2019 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Wed 20th February, 2019 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Thu 21st February, 2019 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Fri 22nd February, 2019 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Sat 23rd February, 2019 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sun 24th February, 2019 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Mon 25th February, 2019 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Tue 26th February, 2019 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Wed 27th February, 2019 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Thu 28th February, 2019 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Fri 1st March, 2019 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Sat 2nd March, 2019 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sun 3rd March, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 4th March, 2019 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 5th March, 2019 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 6th March, 2019 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 7th March, 2019 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Fri 8th March, 2019 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Sat 9th March, 2019 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sun 10th March, 2019 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Mon 11th March, 2019 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Tue 12th March, 2019 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Wed 13th March, 2019 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 14th March, 2019 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Fri 15th March, 2019 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sat 16th March, 2019 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sun 17th March, 2019 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 18th March, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 19th March, 2019 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 20th March, 2019 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 21st March, 2019 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 22nd March, 2019 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 23rd March, 2019 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 24th March, 2019 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 25th March, 2019 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 26th March, 2019 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 27th March, 2019 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive