Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Orchids" - Loris Medici (Turkey)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 20th January, 2020 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Tue 21st January, 2020 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Wed 22nd January, 2020 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 23rd January, 2020 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Fri 24th January, 2020 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sat 25th January, 2020 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sun 26th January, 2020 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 27th January, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 28th January, 2020 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 29th January, 2020 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 30th January, 2020 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 31st January, 2020 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 1st February, 2020 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 2nd February, 2020 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 3rd February, 2020 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 4th February, 2020 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 5th February, 2020 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Thu 6th February, 2020 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Fri 7th February, 2020 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sat 8th February, 2020 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sun 9th February, 2020 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Mon 10th February, 2020 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Tue 11th February, 2020 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Wed 12th February, 2020 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Thu 13th February, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 14th February, 2020 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sat 15th February, 2020 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sun 16th February, 2020 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Mon 17th February, 2020 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Tue 18th February, 2020 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Wed 19th February, 2020 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Thu 20th February, 2020 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Fri 21st February, 2020 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sat 22nd February, 2020 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sun 23rd February, 2020 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Mon 24th February, 2020 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Tue 25th February, 2020 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Wed 26th February, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 27th February, 2020 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 28th February, 2020 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 29th February, 2020 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 1st March, 2020 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Mon 2nd March, 2020 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Tue 3rd March, 2020 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Wed 4th March, 2020 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive