Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Ermias Kiflyesus 3" - Ronnie Bennett (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 8th July, 2024 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Tue 9th July, 2024 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Wed 10th July, 2024 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Thu 11th July, 2024 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Fri 12th July, 2024 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Sat 13th July, 2024 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sun 14th July, 2024 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Mon 15th July, 2024 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Tue 16th July, 2024 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Wed 17th July, 2024 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Thu 18th July, 2024 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Fri 19th July, 2024 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sat 20th July, 2024 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sun 21st July, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 22nd July, 2024 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 23rd July, 2024 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 24th July, 2024 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Thu 25th July, 2024 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Fri 26th July, 2024 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sat 27th July, 2024 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sun 28th July, 2024 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Mon 29th July, 2024 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Tue 30th July, 2024 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Wed 31st July, 2024 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Thu 1st August, 2024 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Fri 2nd August, 2024 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sat 3rd August, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 4th August, 2024 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 5th August, 2024 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 6th August, 2024 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 7th August, 2024 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Thu 8th August, 2024 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Fri 9th August, 2024 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sat 10th August, 2024 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sun 11th August, 2024 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Mon 12th August, 2024 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 13th August, 2024 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 14th August, 2024 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 15th August, 2024 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 16th August, 2024 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 17th August, 2024 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 18th August, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 19th August, 2024 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 20th August, 2024 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 21st August, 2024 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive