Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Medusa on the ferry" - Peter Svensson (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 14th September, 2020 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Tue 15th September, 2020 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Wed 16th September, 2020 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Thu 17th September, 2020 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Fri 18th September, 2020 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sat 19th September, 2020 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sun 20th September, 2020 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Mon 21st September, 2020 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Tue 22nd September, 2020 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Wed 23rd September, 2020 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Thu 24th September, 2020 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Fri 25th September, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 26th September, 2020 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sun 27th September, 2020 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Mon 28th September, 2020 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Tue 29th September, 2020 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Wed 30th September, 2020 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Thu 1st October, 2020 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Fri 2nd October, 2020 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Sat 3rd October, 2020 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sun 4th October, 2020 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Mon 5th October, 2020 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Tue 6th October, 2020 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Wed 7th October, 2020 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Thu 8th October, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 9th October, 2020 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 10th October, 2020 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 11th October, 2020 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 12th October, 2020 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Tue 13th October, 2020 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Wed 14th October, 2020 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Thu 15th October, 2020 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Fri 16th October, 2020 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Sat 17th October, 2020 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Sun 18th October, 2020 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 19th October, 2020 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Tue 20th October, 2020 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Wed 21st October, 2020 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Thu 22nd October, 2020 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Fri 23rd October, 2020 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 24th October, 2020 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Sun 25th October, 2020 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Mon 26th October, 2020 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Tue 27th October, 2020 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Wed 28th October, 2020 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive