Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley" - Robert J Vizzini (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 20th May, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 21st May, 2024 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 22nd May, 2024 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 23rd May, 2024 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 24th May, 2024 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 25th May, 2024 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 26th May, 2024 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 27th May, 2024 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 28th May, 2024 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 29th May, 2024 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Thu 30th May, 2024 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Fri 31st May, 2024 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sat 1st June, 2024 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sun 2nd June, 2024 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Mon 3rd June, 2024 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Tue 4th June, 2024 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Wed 5th June, 2024 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Thu 6th June, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 7th June, 2024 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sat 8th June, 2024 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sun 9th June, 2024 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Mon 10th June, 2024 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Tue 11th June, 2024 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Wed 12th June, 2024 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Thu 13th June, 2024 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Fri 14th June, 2024 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sat 15th June, 2024 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sun 16th June, 2024 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Mon 17th June, 2024 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Tue 18th June, 2024 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Wed 19th June, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 20th June, 2024 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 21st June, 2024 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 22nd June, 2024 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 23rd June, 2024 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Mon 24th June, 2024 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Tue 25th June, 2024 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Wed 26th June, 2024 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Thu 27th June, 2024 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Fri 28th June, 2024 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Sat 29th June, 2024 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 30th June, 2024 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Mon 1st July, 2024 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Tue 2nd July, 2024 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Wed 3rd July, 2024 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive