Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Aaminah no. 2" - Mark Snowdon (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 19th July, 2021 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 20th July, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 21st July, 2021 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Thu 22nd July, 2021 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Fri 23rd July, 2021 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Sat 24th July, 2021 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sun 25th July, 2021 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Mon 26th July, 2021 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Tue 27th July, 2021 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Wed 28th July, 2021 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Thu 29th July, 2021 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Fri 30th July, 2021 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sat 31st July, 2021 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sun 1st August, 2021 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Mon 2nd August, 2021 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Tue 3rd August, 2021 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Wed 4th August, 2021 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Thu 5th August, 2021 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Fri 6th August, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 7th August, 2021 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sun 8th August, 2021 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Mon 9th August, 2021 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Tue 10th August, 2021 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Wed 11th August, 2021 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Thu 12th August, 2021 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Fri 13th August, 2021 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Sat 14th August, 2021 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sun 15th August, 2021 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Mon 16th August, 2021 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Tue 17th August, 2021 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Wed 18th August, 2021 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Thu 19th August, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 20th August, 2021 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 21st August, 2021 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 22nd August, 2021 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 23rd August, 2021 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Tue 24th August, 2021 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Wed 25th August, 2021 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Thu 26th August, 2021 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Fri 27th August, 2021 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Sat 28th August, 2021 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Sun 29th August, 2021 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 30th August, 2021 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Tue 31st August, 2021 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Wed 1st September, 2021 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive