Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Steps" - Margaret Ball (UK)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 12th August, 2019 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Tue 13th August, 2019 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Wed 14th August, 2019 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Thu 15th August, 2019 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Fri 16th August, 2019 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sat 17th August, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 18th August, 2019 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Mon 19th August, 2019 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Tue 20th August, 2019 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Wed 21st August, 2019 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Thu 22nd August, 2019 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Fri 23rd August, 2019 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sat 24th August, 2019 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Sun 25th August, 2019 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Mon 26th August, 2019 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Tue 27th August, 2019 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Wed 28th August, 2019 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Thu 29th August, 2019 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Fri 30th August, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 31st August, 2019 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 1st September, 2019 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 2nd September, 2019 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 3rd September, 2019 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Wed 4th September, 2019 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Thu 5th September, 2019 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Fri 6th September, 2019 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sat 7th September, 2019 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Sun 8th September, 2019 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Mon 9th September, 2019 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 10th September, 2019 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Wed 11th September, 2019 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Thu 12th September, 2019 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Fri 13th September, 2019 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sat 14th September, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 15th September, 2019 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Mon 16th September, 2019 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Tue 17th September, 2019 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Wed 18th September, 2019 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Thu 19th September, 2019 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Fri 20th September, 2019 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sat 21st September, 2019 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Sun 22nd September, 2019 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Mon 23rd September, 2019 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Tue 24th September, 2019 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Wed 25th September, 2019 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive