Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

Untitled - Dan Goldberg (printed by Alexis Neel)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 8th July, 2019 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Tue 9th July, 2019 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Wed 10th July, 2019 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Thu 11th July, 2019 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Fri 12th July, 2019 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sat 13th July, 2019 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Sun 14th July, 2019 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Mon 15th July, 2019 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Tue 16th July, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 17th July, 2019 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 18th July, 2019 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 19th July, 2019 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 20th July, 2019 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sun 21st July, 2019 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Mon 22nd July, 2019 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Tue 23rd July, 2019 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Wed 24th July, 2019 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Thu 25th July, 2019 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Fri 26th July, 2019 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Sat 27th July, 2019 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Sun 28th July, 2019 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Mon 29th July, 2019 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Tue 30th July, 2019 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 31st July, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 1st August, 2019 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Fri 2nd August, 2019 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Sat 3rd August, 2019 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Sun 4th August, 2019 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Mon 5th August, 2019 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Tue 6th August, 2019 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Wed 7th August, 2019 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Thu 8th August, 2019 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Fri 9th August, 2019 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sat 10th August, 2019 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sun 11th August, 2019 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Mon 12th August, 2019 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Tue 13th August, 2019 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Wed 14th August, 2019 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Thu 15th August, 2019 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Fri 16th August, 2019 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sat 17th August, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 18th August, 2019 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Mon 19th August, 2019 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Tue 20th August, 2019 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Wed 21st August, 2019 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive