Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Window Blouse" - Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 11th March, 2019 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Tue 12th March, 2019 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Wed 13th March, 2019 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 14th March, 2019 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Fri 15th March, 2019 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sat 16th March, 2019 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sun 17th March, 2019 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 18th March, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 19th March, 2019 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 20th March, 2019 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 21st March, 2019 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 22nd March, 2019 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 23rd March, 2019 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 24th March, 2019 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 25th March, 2019 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 26th March, 2019 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 27th March, 2019 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Thu 28th March, 2019 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Fri 29th March, 2019 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sat 30th March, 2019 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sun 31st March, 2019 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Mon 1st April, 2019 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Tue 2nd April, 2019 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Wed 3rd April, 2019 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Thu 4th April, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 5th April, 2019 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Sat 6th April, 2019 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sun 7th April, 2019 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Mon 8th April, 2019 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Tue 9th April, 2019 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Wed 10th April, 2019 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Thu 11th April, 2019 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Fri 12th April, 2019 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sat 13th April, 2019 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sun 14th April, 2019 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Mon 15th April, 2019 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Tue 16th April, 2019 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Wed 17th April, 2019 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 18th April, 2019 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 19th April, 2019 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 20th April, 2019 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 21st April, 2019 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Mon 22nd April, 2019 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Tue 23rd April, 2019 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Wed 24th April, 2019 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive