Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

- ()
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 13th November, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Tue 14th November, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Wed 15th November, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Thu 16th November, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Fri 17th November, 2017 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sat 18th November, 2017 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Sun 19th November, 2017 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Mon 20th November, 2017 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Tue 21st November, 2017 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Wed 22nd November, 2017 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Thu 23rd November, 2017 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Fri 24th November, 2017 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sat 25th November, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 26th November, 2017 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Mon 27th November, 2017 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Tue 28th November, 2017 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Wed 29th November, 2017 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Thu 30th November, 2017 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Fri 1st December, 2017 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Sat 2nd December, 2017 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Sun 3rd December, 2017 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Mon 4th December, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Tue 5th December, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Wed 6th December, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Thu 7th December, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Fri 8th December, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sat 9th December, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 10th December, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Mon 11th December, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 12th December, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Wed 13th December, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Thu 14th December, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Fri 15th December, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Sat 16th December, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Sun 17th December, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Mon 18th December, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Tue 19th December, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Wed 20th December, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Thu 21st December, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Fri 22nd December, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sat 23rd December, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Sun 24th December, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Mon 25th December, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Tue 26th December, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Wed 27th December, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive