Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Window Blouse" - Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 10th January, 2022 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 11th January, 2022 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 12th January, 2022 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 13th January, 2022 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 14th January, 2022 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 15th January, 2022 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 16th January, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 17th January, 2022 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 18th January, 2022 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 19th January, 2022 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Thu 20th January, 2022 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Fri 21st January, 2022 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sat 22nd January, 2022 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sun 23rd January, 2022 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Mon 24th January, 2022 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Tue 25th January, 2022 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Wed 26th January, 2022 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Thu 27th January, 2022 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Fri 28th January, 2022 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sat 29th January, 2022 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Sun 30th January, 2022 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Mon 31st January, 2022 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Tue 1st February, 2022 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Wed 2nd February, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 3rd February, 2022 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Fri 4th February, 2022 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sat 5th February, 2022 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Sun 6th February, 2022 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Mon 7th February, 2022 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Tue 8th February, 2022 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Wed 9th February, 2022 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Thu 10th February, 2022 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Fri 11th February, 2022 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sat 12th February, 2022 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Sun 13th February, 2022 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Mon 14th February, 2022 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Tue 15th February, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 16th February, 2022 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 17th February, 2022 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 18th February, 2022 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 19th February, 2022 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sun 20th February, 2022 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Mon 21st February, 2022 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Tue 22nd February, 2022 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Wed 23rd February, 2022 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive