Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

Untitled - Dan Goldberg (printed by Alexis Neel)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 10th June, 2024 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Tue 11th June, 2024 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Wed 12th June, 2024 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Thu 13th June, 2024 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Fri 14th June, 2024 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sat 15th June, 2024 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sun 16th June, 2024 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Mon 17th June, 2024 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Tue 18th June, 2024 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Wed 19th June, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 20th June, 2024 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 21st June, 2024 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 22nd June, 2024 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 23rd June, 2024 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Mon 24th June, 2024 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Tue 25th June, 2024 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Wed 26th June, 2024 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Thu 27th June, 2024 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Fri 28th June, 2024 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Sat 29th June, 2024 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 30th June, 2024 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Mon 1st July, 2024 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Tue 2nd July, 2024 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Wed 3rd July, 2024 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 4th July, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 5th July, 2024 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Sat 6th July, 2024 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Sun 7th July, 2024 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Mon 8th July, 2024 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Tue 9th July, 2024 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Wed 10th July, 2024 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Thu 11th July, 2024 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Fri 12th July, 2024 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Sat 13th July, 2024 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sun 14th July, 2024 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Mon 15th July, 2024 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Tue 16th July, 2024 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Wed 17th July, 2024 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Thu 18th July, 2024 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Fri 19th July, 2024 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sat 20th July, 2024 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sun 21st July, 2024 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 22nd July, 2024 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 23rd July, 2024 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 24th July, 2024 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive