Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1" - Guy Glorieux (Canada)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 13th September, 2021 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Tue 14th September, 2021 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Wed 15th September, 2021 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Thu 16th September, 2021 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Fri 17th September, 2021 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Sat 18th September, 2021 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sun 19th September, 2021 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Mon 20th September, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 21st September, 2021 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Wed 22nd September, 2021 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Thu 23rd September, 2021 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Fri 24th September, 2021 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Sat 25th September, 2021 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sun 26th September, 2021 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Mon 27th September, 2021 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Tue 28th September, 2021 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Wed 29th September, 2021 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Thu 30th September, 2021 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Fri 1st October, 2021 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Sat 2nd October, 2021 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sun 3rd October, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 4th October, 2021 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 5th October, 2021 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 6th October, 2021 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 7th October, 2021 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Fri 8th October, 2021 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Sat 9th October, 2021 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sun 10th October, 2021 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Mon 11th October, 2021 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Tue 12th October, 2021 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Wed 13th October, 2021 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 14th October, 2021 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Fri 15th October, 2021 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sat 16th October, 2021 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sun 17th October, 2021 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 18th October, 2021 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 19th October, 2021 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 20th October, 2021 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 21st October, 2021 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 22nd October, 2021 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 23rd October, 2021 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 24th October, 2021 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 25th October, 2021 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 26th October, 2021 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 27th October, 2021 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive