Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Window Blouse" - Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 18th September, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Tue 19th September, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Wed 20th September, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Thu 21st September, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Fri 22nd September, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sat 23rd September, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 24th September, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 25th September, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Tue 26th September, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Wed 27th September, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Thu 28th September, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Fri 29th September, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sat 30th September, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Sun 1st October, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Mon 2nd October, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Tue 3rd October, 2017 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Wed 4th October, 2017 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Thu 5th October, 2017 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Fri 6th October, 2017 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sat 7th October, 2017 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Sun 8th October, 2017 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Mon 9th October, 2017 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Tue 10th October, 2017 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Wed 11th October, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 12th October, 2017 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Fri 13th October, 2017 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Sat 14th October, 2017 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Sun 15th October, 2017 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Mon 16th October, 2017 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Tue 17th October, 2017 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Wed 18th October, 2017 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Thu 19th October, 2017 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Fri 20th October, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sat 21st October, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Sun 22nd October, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Mon 23rd October, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Tue 24th October, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Wed 25th October, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 26th October, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 27th October, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 28th October, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Sun 29th October, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Mon 30th October, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Tue 31st October, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Wed 1st November, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive