Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

Untitled - Horst Wiedemann (printed by Wolfgang Moersch)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 17th July, 2017 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Tue 18th July, 2017 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Wed 19th July, 2017 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Thu 20th July, 2017 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Fri 21st July, 2017 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Sat 22nd July, 2017 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Sun 23rd July, 2017 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Mon 24th July, 2017 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Tue 25th July, 2017 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Wed 26th July, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Thu 27th July, 2017 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Fri 28th July, 2017 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sat 29th July, 2017 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Sun 30th July, 2017 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Mon 31st July, 2017 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Tue 1st August, 2017 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Wed 2nd August, 2017 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Thu 3rd August, 2017 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Fri 4th August, 2017 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Sat 5th August, 2017 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Sun 6th August, 2017 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Mon 7th August, 2017 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Tue 8th August, 2017 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Wed 9th August, 2017 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 10th August, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Fri 11th August, 2017 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Sat 12th August, 2017 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Sun 13th August, 2017 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Mon 14th August, 2017 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Tue 15th August, 2017 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Wed 16th August, 2017 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Thu 17th August, 2017 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Fri 18th August, 2017 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Sat 19th August, 2017 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Sun 20th August, 2017 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Mon 21st August, 2017 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Tue 22nd August, 2017 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Wed 23rd August, 2017 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Thu 24th August, 2017 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Fri 25th August, 2017 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Sat 26th August, 2017 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
Sun 27th August, 2017 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 28th August, 2017 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Tue 29th August, 2017 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Wed 30th August, 2017 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive