Tim Rudman | World of Lith Printing
Today's image from World of Lith Printing

"Beauty" - Alfred Saerchinger (printed by Wolfgang Moersch)
All relevant technical information is provided inside the book

 

Schedule of Daily Lith Prints

This page presents a selection of just some the rich and varied imagery by the artists featured in The World of Lith Printing. Be sure to revisit this page to see a new image each day!

Mon 1st August, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 2nd August, 2022 Cece Wheeler (USA)
Untitled
Wed 3rd August, 2022 Christian Miller (USA)
"Gulf of Maine. Washington County Maine"
Thu 4th August, 2022 Eddie Ephraums (UK)
Untitled
Fri 5th August, 2022 Guy Glorieux (Canada)
"Old Montréal – Silo No. 5 #1"
Sat 6th August, 2022 Jackie Ranken (New Zealand)
"Single Tree"
Sun 7th August, 2022 Margaret Ball (UK)
"Steps"
Mon 8th August, 2022 Skip Smith (USA)
"Bottles"
Tue 9th August, 2022 Stuart Redler (UK)
"Tent 2"
Wed 10th August, 2022 Wolfgang Moersch (Germany)
"Guitar"
Thu 11th August, 2022 Alfred Saerchinger (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Beauty"
Fri 12th August, 2022 Horst Wiedemann (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
Untitled
Sat 13th August, 2022 Werner Breuhahn (Germany) - printed by Wolfgang Moersch
"Trombone"
Sun 14th August, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Mon 15th August, 2022 Dan Goldberg (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Tue 16th August, 2022 Debrah McClinton (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Wed 17th August, 2022 John Casado (USA) - printed by Alexis Neel
Untitled
Thu 18th August, 2022 Kathy Harcom (UK)
"The Gateway"
Fri 19th August, 2022 Susan Geen (UK)
Untitled
Sat 20th August, 2022 Sandro Boege (Germany)
Untitled
Sun 21st August, 2022 Jordan Douglas (USA)
"Memory 1"
Mon 22nd August, 2022 Marian Lohr (Germany)
"Victoria"
Tue 23rd August, 2022 Jeff Novick (USA)
Untitled
Wed 24th August, 2022 Anastasia Medvedeva (Russia)
Untitled
Thu 25th August, 2022 Anneli Lundberg (Sweden)
"Autumn Colours"
Fri 26th August, 2022 Patrik Budenz (Germany)
"Karluv Most"
Sat 27th August, 2022 John Bolgiano Jr (USA)
"Bodyscape Lightpaint"
Sun 28th August, 2022 Arthur Suilin (Russia)
Untitled
Mon 29th August, 2022 Tim Rudman (UK)
Untitled
Tue 30th August, 2022 Loris Medici (Turkey)
"Orchids"
Wed 31st August, 2022 Sally Kim-Miller (USA)
"Window Blouse"
Thu 1st September, 2022 Richard Clegg (UK)
"Curled Leaf"
Fri 2nd September, 2022 Marion Davies (UK)
"Shalcehet, The Fallen Leaves, Jewish Museum, Berlin"
Sat 3rd September, 2022 B A Bosaiya (USA)
"La resa dei conti"
Sun 4th September, 2022 Richard Reed (Germany)
"Nostalgie"
Mon 5th September, 2022 Robert J Vizzini (USA)
"Late Morning Light 1, Stovepipe Wells Sand Dunes, Death Valley"
Tue 6th September, 2022 Philip Hunter (UK)
"Casa Batllo 5BB"
Wed 7th September, 2022 Roger Ryton (UK)
"Crypt"
Thu 8th September, 2022 Vicki Reed (USA)
"Benches, San Juan"
Fri 9th September, 2022 Mark Snowdon (UK)
"Aaminah no. 2"
Sat 10th September, 2022 Ellie Kingsbury (USA)
"Blue Orchid"
Sun 11th September, 2022 Ronnie Bennett (UK)
"Ermias Kiflyesus 3"
Mon 12th September, 2022 Peter Svensson (USA)
"Medusa on the ferry"
Tue 13th September, 2022 Roberto Schirdewahn (Germany)
"Crudelia"
Wed 14th September, 2022 Linda Treash (USA)
"George French Pluck" (Lith Cyanotype)
About this Book | About Tim Rudman | Exclusive Offers | Photo of the Day | Tim's Mailing List | News Archive